Maryland LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Rand Vaillancourt
Vice Chair John Zarkowsky
Secretary David Grindlinger
Treasurer Megan O'Connell
Membership Coordinator John Zarkowsky
520 Epping Forest Rd
Annapolis, MD 21401-6518
Ph: 443-808-6909
Sanctions Jill Springer
Top Ten Jill Springer
Coaches Rand Vaillancourt
Officials Thomas Matysek
Communications Rand Vaillancourt
Editor Jennifer Robinson
Webmaster Christopher Freigang
Fitness Carolyn Voorhees
Open Water Traci McNeil
Postals (Long Distance) Traci McNeil
Safety Jeffrey Smith

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments