USMS - North Texas LMSC

Geographic Region: The northern part of the state of Texas bounded on the west by and including the counties of Hardeman, Foard, Knox, Haskell, Jones and Taylor; on the south by but not including the counties of Coleman, Brown, Mills, Lampasas, Bell, Milam, Robertson, Leon, Houston, Angelina, Nacogdoches and Shelby; and excluding Bowie County.

Web Site:
LMSC Size: 2022-2023 Season: 1,070 members, 17 clubs
2021-2022 Season: 1,189 members, 16 clubs
Registration:Join/Renew Now
Links to other LMSC Information:

[New Search]