Geographic Region: The state of Missouri east of and including the counties of Scotland, Knox, Shelby, Monroe, Pike, Montgomery, Osage, Miller, Camden, Dallas, Webster, Douglas, and Ozark. In the state of Illinois the counties of Calhoun, Greene, Jackson, Jersey, Madison, St. Clair, and Monroe.

Web Site:
LMSC Size: 2022-2023 Season: 195 members, 3 clubs
2021-2022 Season: 308 members, 3 clubs
Registration:Join/Renew Now
Links to other LMSC Information:

[New Search]