USMS - Inland Northwest LMSC

Geographic Region: In the state of Washington the counties of Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Ferry, Stevens, Spokane, Lincoln, Grant, Kittitas, Asotin, Columbia, Yakima, Franklin, Adams, Whitman, Walla Walla, Garfield, Benton, Pend Oreille, and that portion of Klickitat County east of Highway 97 and including the City of Goldendale. In the state of Idaho the counties of Bonner, Kootenai, Shoshone, Benewah, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce, Idaho, Clearwater, and Boundary.

Web Site:
LMSC Size: 2020-2021 Season: 208 members, 11 clubs
2019-2020 Season: 298 members, 10 clubs
Registration:Join/Renew Now
Links to other LMSC Information:

[New Search]