USMS - Lake Erie LMSC

Geographic Region: In the state of Ohio the counties of Tuscarawas, Seneca, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Richland, Lorain, Ashland, Cuyahoga, Medina, Lake, Geauga, Portage, Stark, Ashtabula, Trumbull, Mahoning, Summit, and Wayne.

Web Site:
LMSC Size: 2020-2021 Season: 392 members, 7 clubs
2019-2020 Season: 474 members, 9 clubs
Registration:Join/Renew Now
Links to other LMSC Information:

[New Search]