Geographic Region: That part of the state of Texas bounded on the north by and including the counties of Robertson, Leon, Houston, Angelina, Nacogdoches, and Shelby; on the east by the state of Louisiana; on the south by the Gulf of Mexico; and on the west by and including the counties of Fort Bend, Wharton, Colorado, Waller, Grimes, Robertson, Brazos, and Matagorda.

Web Site:
LMSC Size: 2020-2021 Season: 710 members, 19 clubs
2019-2020 Season: 1,008 members, 25 clubs
Registration:Join/Renew Now
Links to other LMSC Information:

[New Search]