USMS - South Texas LMSC

Geographic Region: The southern part of the state of Texas bounded on the east by and not including the counties of Matagorda, Wharton, Colorado, Fort Bend, Waller, Grimes, Brazos and Robertson; on the north by and including the counties of Milam, Bell, Lampasas, Mills, Brown, Coleman and Runnels; and on the west by and including the counties of Concho, Schleicher, Sutton and Val Verde.

Web Site:
LMSC Size: 2022-2023 Season: 945 members, 23 clubs
2021-2022 Season: 1,293 members, 23 clubs
Registration:Join/Renew Now
Links to other LMSC Information:

[New Search]