Geographic Region: The state of Ohio except the counties of Seneca, Crawford, Columbiana, Erie, Huron, Richland, Lorain, Ashland, Cuyahoga, Medina, Lake, Geauga, Portage, Stark, Ashtabula, Trumbull, Mahoning, Summit, Wayne, Belmont, Jefferson, and Tuscarawas.

Web Site:
LMSC Size: 2020-2021 Season: 510 members, 22 clubs
2019-2020 Season: 748 members, 25 clubs
Registration:Join/Renew Now
Links to other LMSC Information:

[New Search]