Delaware Valley LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Thomas Patterson
Vice Chair Jeremy Gross
Secretary Barbara Burke
Treasurer Stephen Dougherty
Membership Coordinator Janet Jastremski
4720 Water Park Dr Unit C
Belcamp, MD 21017-1445
Ph: 410-994-4449
Sanctions George Horan
Top Ten Thomas Patterson
Coaches Dave Schneider
Officials David Diehl
Webmaster Daniel Allen
Open Water Delia Perez

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments