South Dakota LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Jenny Hodges
Vice Chair Jeff Hodges
Secretary Carrie Jacobson
Treasurer Betty Hanson
Membership Coordinator Mary Turner
109 River View Dr
Pierre, SD 57501-4612
Ph: 605-494-0260
Sanctions Mary Turner
Top Ten Anita Troyer
Coaches Tia Tolk
Officials Edie Mueller
Communications Katherine Olson
Webmaster Katherine Olson
Fitness Megan Peterson
Open Water Jenny Hodges

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments