North Dakota LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Bradley Myers
Vice Chair Jane Hutzol
Secretary Tristan Darland
Treasurer Lauren Hutton
Membership Coordinator Robin Tracy
3935 Dakota Dr
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3544
Ph: 701-746-5779
Sanctions Robin Tracy
Top Ten Diane Darland
Coaches Jane Hutzol
Officials Jill Schlenker
Communications Ben Smith
Open Water Jane Hutzol
Safety Jefferson Vaughan

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments