New Mexico LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Robert Wilson
Vice Chair Teddy Decker
Secretary Kay Armstrong
Treasurer Barbara Deshler
Membership Coordinator Cristina Kawamoto
Sanctions Roman Anaya
Top Ten Jonathan Berry
Coaches Robert Goldie
Officials Teddy Decker
Webmaster Nicholas Decker

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments