Iowa LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Jim Lawson
Vice Chair Marc Long
Secretary Amy Groskopf
Treasurer Jack Fritts
Membership Coordinator Jennifer Krogmeier
Sanctions Wayne Huebener
Top Ten Dennis Bennett
Coaches Paul Eure
Officials Damian Krysan
Editor Julie Cain
Webmaster Michael Rekemeyer
Postals (Long Distance) Neal Okerbloom

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments