North Texas LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Susan Hengstenberg
Vice Chair Jacky Yen
Secretary Lynn Morrison
Treasurer Michael Doyle
Membership Coordinator Cynthia Myer
Sanctions Alison Moore
Top Ten Elaine Disney
Coaches Gilberto Junior
Communications Jacky Yen
Webmaster Vi Nguyen
Fitness Cynthia Myer

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments