Arkansas LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Byron Shefchik
Vice Chair Bonnie Adams
Secretary Carie O'Banion
Treasurer Anita Parisi
Membership Coordinator Scott Halliburton
3003 Red Fox Ridge
Bentonville, AR 72712-3918
Ph: 479-586-5080
Sanctions Byron Shefchik
Top Ten Doug Martin
Coaches Megan Cameron
Officials Kristen Caldwell
Webmaster Carie O'Banion

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments