Lake Erie LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Ann Marshfield
Vice Chair Laura Wright
Secretary Judith Norton
Treasurer Mark Marshfield
Membership Coordinator Ashley Braniecki
Sanctions Diane Spence
Top Ten Melinda Smith
Coaches Nelson Abbey
Officials Mark Marshfield
Communications Judith Norton
Editor Chuck Beatty
Fitness Ann Marshfield
Open Water Chuck Beatty
Safety Mark Marshfield

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments