Southeastern LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Michelle Smith
Vice Chair
Secretary Laura Ladd
Treasurer Helen Naylor
Membership Coordinator Sara Wolf
4036 Haley Center
Auburn University, AL 36849-0001
Ph: 334-663-5244
Sanctions Conner Bailey
Top Ten Rick Schumacher
Coaches Michelle Smith
Officials Frank Odell
Communications Chris Powers
Editor Laura Ladd
Webmaster Barbara Calhoun
Fitness Cheryl Corvo
Open Water Helen Naylor
Postals (Long Distance) Stephanie Adcock

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments