Florida LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Cheryl Kupan
Vice Chair Bob Jennings
Secretary Shelley Stewart
Treasurer Terri Goodman
Membership Coordinator Cindi Wood
348 Alcove Dr
Groveland, FL 34736-3662
Ph: 954-695-0170
Sanctions Anna Lea Matysek
Top Ten Anna Lea Matysek
Co-Top Ten Jim Matysek
Coaches Scott Bay
Officials Mike Whaley
Communications Cindi Wood
Editor Sheila Carpenter-vanDijk
Webmaster Meegan Wilson
Fitness Daphne Elliott
Open Water Erin Condon
Postals (Long Distance) Erin Condon
Awards Erin Condon
Social Erin Condon
Past Chairman Jillian Wilkins
Senior Games Liaison Mike Whaley

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments