West Texas LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair thomas robnett
Vice Chair
Secretary William Marshall
Treasurer William Marshall
Membership Coordinator Robert Oppenheim
4835 Vista del Monte St
El Paso, TX 79922-2125
Ph: 915-585-3118
Sanctions Ruth Irvin
Top Ten Don Mehl
Coaches Don Mehl
Webmaster Michael McDonald

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments