Upcoming 2020 Clinics

Jan. 26, (Sunday), Orlando, FL | Register Now

Feb. 15, (Sunday), Louisville, KY |  Register Now 

Mar. 15, (Sunday), Long Beach, CA | Register Now

Mar. 28 or 29, (Saturday or Sunday), Nashville, TN

April 5, (Sunday), Boston, MA  | Register Now

April 18 or 19, (Saturday or Sunday), Detroit, MI

May 10, (Sunday), Missoula, MT | Register Now

May 17, (Sunday), San Antonio, TX 

May 31, (Sunday), Philadelphia, PA 

Sep. 13, (Sunday), Minneapolis, MN  

Sep. 20, (Sunday), Washington DC area

Oct. 4, (Sunday), Chicago, IL 

Oct. 11, (Sunday), Portland, OR

Oct. 25, (Sunday), Denver, CO 

Nov. 8, (Sunday), Santa Ana, CA 

Dec. 6, (Sunday), San Jose, CA

  Where else should we go? Let us know where you'd like to see a clinic

 

Previous Clinics

Dec 8: Sacramento, CA

Nov. 17: Atlanta, GA 

Nov. 2: Salt Lake City, UT 

Oct. 20: New York, NY 

Oct. 13: Los Angeles, CA 

Oct. 6: Denver, Colorado 

Sept. 7: San Diego, CA 

Aug. 31: Charlotte, NC 

June  9: Seattle, WA 

May 19: Buffalo, NY 

May 5, Washington, D.C. 

April 6–7, Boston, MA

March 30-31, Columbus, OH

March 30-31, Coeur d'Alene, ID

March 23–24, Houston, TX 

March 16, 2019, Albuquerque, NM 

Feb 23, 2019, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Feb 16, 2019, Phoenix, AZ

Dec. 1–2, San Francisco, CA

Nov. 3–4, Los Angeles, CA

Oct. 13–14, Indianapolis, IN

Sept. 15–16, Portland, OR

Aug. 25–26, Chicago, IL  

May 19–20, Denver, CO

April 14–15, Boston, MA

April 7–8, Bridgewater, NJ

Feb. 24–25, Washington,DC

Jan. 27–28, Austin, TX

Questions? Contact us.