USMS Award Recipients

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming Fitness Award

The USMS Fitness Education Committee annually presents the USMS Fitness Award to USMS-registered individuals and organizations demonstrating outstanding contribution to fitness activities within USMS.

Please use the provided nomination form and electronic submissions are encouraged. Submit them to Fitness Chair, Mary Jurey at fitness AT usms DOT org.

2021 Christie Ciraulo
2019 Bill Meier
2018 Cindy Myer
2015 Lisa A Ward
2014 Susie Powell
Jim Wu
2011 Jane Katz
2010 Nancy Brown
2008 Linda R Shoenberger
2007 Mary Sweat
2005 Doug Brogan
Marianne Brogan
2004 Jody Welborn
2003 Pam Himstreet
Margie Hutinger
Paul Hutinger
2002 Bill Volckening
2000 Bill Volckening
1997 Scott Rabalais