USMS Award Recipients

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming National Championship Meets Award

Presented by the Raleigh Area Masters Swim Team in cooperation with the USMS Championship Committee.

This annual award is presented to someone who makes significant contributions to USMS National Championship meets. The award recognizes efforts to assist USMS and meet hosts in providing excellent competitive conditions for championship racing or otherwise contributing to the success of USMS National Championships or national championship-level competitions (including international meets) held in the U.S.

2023 Teri White
2022 Jim Clemmons
2021 Mark Rubacky & Volunteers
2019 Omar de Armas
Alina Perez de Armas
2018 Mel Goldstein
2017 Dan Wegner
Karin Wegner
2016 Don Gilchrist
2015 Kim Crouch
2014 Jacki Allender
2013 Ed Saltzman
2012 Jeffrey Roddin
2011 Herb Schwab
2010 Mark Moore
2009 Barry Fasbender
2008 Tom Taylor
2007 Bob and Helen Brown
2006 Michael Moore
2005 Tracy Grilli
2004 Hill Carrow
2003 Mark Gill
2002 Carolyn Boak
2001 Hugh Moore
Jane Moore
2000 Walt Eggert
Anneliese Eggert
1999 Jim Matysek
1998 Stu Marvin
1997 Sandi Rousseau
1996 Ted Haartz
1995 Mel Goldstein
John Zell
1994 Betty Barry
Tom Boak
Gene Donner
George Mc Vey
1993 June Krauser
Wayde Mulhern
Paul Windrath