USMS Award Recipients

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming Newsletter Of The Year Award

The June Krauser Communications Award recognized all manner of communication efforts.

The award was presented annually to the most outstanding LMSC or club newsletter but it was discontinued in 2009 by the USMS Communications Committee.

2009 Shannon Schwartz
2008 Margie and Paul Hutinger
2007 David Radcliff
2006 Dan Adams
2005 Paul Freeman
2004 David Radcliff
2003 Doug Garcia
2002 Maria Karanungen
David Shinn
2001 Carl Anhalt
2000 Sandy McNeel
1999 Bill Volckening
1998 Jim Donnelly
1997 Nancy Ottom
Cathy Carr West
1996 Tom Lyndon
1995 Bonnie Adair
Clay Evans
1994 Sheila Baskett