USMS Award Recipients

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming Club of the Year Award

Successful USMS clubs develop programs that draw people in, support their swimmers, and set standards for other clubs to follow. Initiated in 2006, this annual award recognizes the efforts of the great clubs that embody these attributes.

Clubs may nominate themselves or be nominated by others. Once a club receives this award, that club may not be nominated again for a period of five years.

2022 Masters of South Texas
2021 Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of Oakland
2020 Indy Aquatic Masters
2019 Texas Ford Aquatics Masters
2018 North Carolina Masters Swimming
Greenville Splash
2017 Oregon Masters
Palm Beach Masters
2016 Palmetto Masters
2015 Swim Fort Lauderdale
2014 Indy Aquatic Masters
Puget Sound Masters
2013 Blue Wave Aquatics
2012 Sarasota YMCA Sharks
2011 Michigan Masters
Davis Aquatic Masters
2010 Asphalt Green Unified Aquatic Masters
2009 Noblesville Adult Swim Team
Mission Viejo Nadadores
2008 Woodlands Masters Swim Team
2007 Walnut Creek Masters
2006 YMCA Indy SwimFit