2007 USMS Award Recipients

Recipients of The Capt. Ransom J. Arthur M.D. Award

  Jeanne EnsignPacific Northwest LMSC

Recipients of The Speedo/U.S. Masters Swimming Coach Of The Year Award

  Kris HouchensKris coaches YMCA Indy SwimFit.

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming Dorothy Donnelly Service Award

  Joan CampbellFlorida LMSC
  Cav CavanaughFlorida Gold Coast LMSC
  Mary Lee WatsonSoutheastern LMSC
  Loree WatanabePacific LMSC
  Kerry O’Brien
  Arni LittPacific Northwest LMSC
  Joseph MagieraIllinois LMSC
  Steve PetersonPacific Northwest LMSC
  Chuck HutingerFlorida LMSC
  Mark GillKentucky LMSC
  James DonnellyFlorida LMSC
  Phil DodsonIllinois LMSC
  Nadine Day

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming Club of the Year Award

  Walnut Creek Masters

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming June Krauser Communications Award

  Julie HeatherJulie serves her LMSC as registrar, Top 10 recorder, newsletter editor, and SPMA librarian. She instigated many innovative ideas including distributing the newsletter with the USMS magazine and holding conference call instead face-to-face meetings.

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming Fitness Award

  Mary SweatDirector of the inaugural year of Go the Distance

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming National Championship Meets Award

  Bob and Helen BrownAdministrative Referees, Starter Officials, and numerous other officiating roles, they have devoted their lives to supporting the competitive efforts of USMS.

Recipients of The USMS Athletes Inducted into the International Masters Swimming Hall of Fame (IMSHOF)

  Woody BowersockHonor Swimmer
  Jean DurstonHonor Swimmer
  Sandy GalletlyHonor Swimmer
  Suzanne Heim-BowenHonor Open-Water Swimmer
  Ron JohnsonHonor Swimmer
  Karlyn Pipes-NeilsenHonor Swimmer

Recipients of The U.S. Masters Swimming Newsletter Of The Year Award

  David RadcliffAqua-Master (Oregon LMSC)

Recipients of The David Yorzyk Memorial Award

  Erik Scalise
Sponsor #49Sponsor #42Sponsor #29Sponsor #43Sponsor #13
Sponsor #47Sponsor #20Sponsor #36Sponsor #25Sponsor #44Sponsor #41
Sponsor #45
Sponsor #52Sponsor #33Sponsor #35Sponsor #51Sponsor #14Sponsor #21Sponsor #50