Oklahoma LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Kirsten Hoffman
Vice Chair Janet Latham
Secretary Leslie Moon
Treasurer Tim Murphy
Membership Coordinator Kirsten Hoffman
1812 Eastern Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074-6237
Ph: 405-332-1488
Sanctions Jack Zedlitz
Top Ten Leonardo Mendoza
Coaches Janet Latham
Webmaster Colin Drysdale
Fitness Janet Latham
Open Water Leslie Moon
Postals (Long Distance) Leslie Moon
Safety Kathy Keffer-Sharpe

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments