Illinois LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Molly Hoover
Vice Chair Camille Tan
Secretary Karen Lundgren
Treasurer Michael Weiss
Membership Coordinator Barbara Delanois
Sanctions Andreas Seibt
Top Ten Michael Abegg
Coaches Molly Hoover
Officials Edward Stranc
Webmaster Tracy Lord
Fitness Andrea Block
Open Water Andreas Seibt
Safety Edward Stranc
Awards Michael Hillegonds
Legal Barbara Delanois

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments