Indiana LMSC Officers
Office Name / Contact
Chair Jerrilynn Bayless
Vice Chair Lisa Brown
Secretary Molly Meyer
Treasurer Michael Carlson
Membership Coordinator Kimberly Williams
Sanctions Michael Carlson
Top Ten Cheryl Gettelfinger
Coaches Brian Cummings
Officials Jerrilynn Bayless
Communications Molly Meyer
Editor Molly Meyer
Webmaster Dave Oplinger
Fitness Ron Gatte
Open Water Stephen Rouch
Postals (Long Distance) Stephen Rouch
Safety Stephen Rouch

Please report any officer updates to Volunteer Services at the national office.

USMS Member Directory
USMS National Officers and Special Assignments