2001 USMS National Elections

Convention Elects
New Executive Committee Officers

The USMS National Convention in Louisville, KY elected Jim Miller to the office of President on Saturday, November 17. Also elected were Scott Rabalais, Vice President, Sally Dillon, Secretary, and Doug Church, Treasurer. They will join Nancy Ridout, Past President and Lynn Hazlewood, Zone Chair, on the committee. This was the most interesting and exciting election USMS has seen in many years. All candidates for office presented themselves with intelligence and class. Congratulations to all.


Jim Miller


Scott Rabalais
Vice President


Sally Dillon


Doug Church

Sponsor #49Sponsor #62Sponsor #43Sponsor #20Sponsor #42
Sponsor #41Sponsor #14Sponsor #36Sponsor #25Sponsor #60
Sponsor #59