Encouraging More Adults to Swim
All-Star Listings for the Oregon LMSC (98)
 Year  Course Age
 Name  Age  Club  LMSC 
 2016  Long Distance  M35-39  Matt Miller  38  OREG  Oregon 
 2016  Long Distance  M40-44  Todd Lantry  40  OREG  Oregon 
 2016  Long Distance  M50-54  Eilhard C Lussier  50  OREG  Oregon 
 2016  Long Distance  M65-69  Bob A Bruce  68  OREG  Oregon 
 2016  Long Distance  M80-84  David A Radcliff  82  OREG  Oregon 
 2016  Pool  M80-84  David A Radcliff  81  OREG  Oregon 
 2016  Pool  M90-94  Willard J Lamb  93  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Long Distance  W40-44  Jayna M Tomac  42  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Long Distance  W50-54  Arlene Delmage  52  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Long Distance  M35-39  Matt Miller  37  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Long Distance  M40-44  Christian F Tujo  44  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Long Distance  M50-54  Hardy C Lussier  50  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Long Distance  M65-69  Bob A Bruce  67  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Long Distance  M70-74  Ralph Mohr  73  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Long Distance  M80-84  David A Radcliff  81  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Pool  M80-84  David A Radcliff  80  OREG  Oregon 
 2015  Pool  M90-94  Willard J Lamb  92  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Long Distance  W40-44  Bonnie B Edwards  42  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Long Distance  W70-74  Peggy S Whiter  70  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Long Distance  M35-39  Matt Miller  36  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Long Distance  M40-44  Christian F Tujo  43  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Long Distance  M45-49  Hardy C Lussier  49  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Long Distance  M65-69  Bob A Bruce  66  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Long Distance  M70-74  Ralph Mohr  72  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Long Distance  M80-84  David A Radcliff  80  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Pool  M80-84  David A Radcliff  80  OREG  Oregon 
 2014  Pool  M90-94  Willard J Lamb  90  OREG  Oregon 
 2013  Long Distance  M35-39  Matt Miller  36  OREG  Oregon 
 2013  Long Distance  M65-69  Bob A Bruce  65  OREG  Oregon 
 2013  Long Distance  M70-74  Ralph Mohr  71  OREG  Oregon 
 2013  Long Distance  M75-79  Dave A Radcliff  79  OREG  Oregon 
 2013  Pool  W70-74  Joy Ward  70  OREG  Oregon 
 2013  Pool  M90-94  Willard J Lamb  90  OREG  Oregon 
 2012  Long Distance  M35-39  Matt Miller  35  OREG  Oregon 
 2012  Long Distance  M45-49  Hardy Lussier  47  OREG  Oregon 
 2012  Long Distance  M70-74  Tom Landis  70  OREG  Oregon 
 2012  Pool  W55-59  Karen Andrus-Hughes  55  OREG  Oregon 
 2012  Pool  W70-74  Joy Ward  70  OREG  Oregon 
 2012  Pool  M70-74  Tom Landis  70  OREG  Oregon 
 2012  Pool  M75-79  David A Radcliff  77  OREG  Oregon 
 2011  Long Distance  W55-59  Jeanna Summers  57  OREG  Oregon 
 2011  Long Distance  M70-74  Ralph Mohr  70  OREG  Oregon 
 2011  Long Distance  M75-79  David A Radcliff  76  OREG  Oregon 
 2011  Pool  W55-59  Colette M Crabbe  55  OREG  Oregon 
 2011  Pool  M75-79  David A Radcliff  76  OREG  Oregon 
 2010  Long Distance  W45-49  Arlene Delmage  47  OREG  Oregon 
 2010  Long Distance  M60-64  Bob A Bruce  62  OREG  Oregon 
 2010  Pool  M75-79  David A Radcliff  75  OREG  Oregon 
 2009  Long Distance  M60-64  Bob A Bruce  61  OREG  Oregon 
 2009  Long Distance  M75-79  David A Radcliff  75  OREG  Oregon 
 2009  Pool  M85-89  Willard J Lamb  86  OREG  Oregon 
 2008  Long Distance  W30-34  Jacqueline Parker  30  OREG  Oregon 
 2008  Long Distance  W50-54  Mary Sweat  50  OREG  Oregon 
 2008  Long Distance  M60-64  Steve M Johnson  60  OREG  Oregon 
 2008  Long Distance  M65-69  Tom Landis  66  OREG  Oregon 
 2008  Pool  M65-69  Tom Landis  66  OREG  Oregon 
 2008  Pool  M85-89  Willard J Lamb  85  OREG  Oregon 
 2007  Long Distance  M45-49  Doug Asbury  47  OREG  Oregon 
 2007  Long Distance  M55-59  Bob A Bruce  59  OREG  Oregon 
 2007  Pool  W65-69  Joy Ward  65  OREG  Oregon 
 2007  Pool  M65-69  Tom Landis  65  OREG  Oregon 
 2007  Pool  M85-89  Willard J Lamb  85  OREG  Oregon 
 2005  Long Distance  W45-49  Mary Sweat  48  OREG  Oregon 
 2005  Long Distance  M55-59  Steve M. Johnson  57  OREG  Oregon 
 2004  Long Distance  M55-59  Steve Johnson  56  OREG  Oregon 
 2004  Long Distance  M75-79  Raymond Allen  78  OREG  Oregon 
 2004  Pool  W90-94  Hilda G Buel  90  OREG  Oregon 
 2004  Pool  M40-44  Dennis G Baker  42  OREG  Oregon 
 2004  Pool  M70-74  David A Radcliff  70  OREG  Oregon 
 2004  Pool  M85-89  Andrew W Holden  85  OREG  Oregon 
 2003  Long Distance  W45-49  Mary Sweat  46  OREG  Oregon 
 2003  Pool  W45-49  Karen Andrus-Hughes  45  OREG  Oregon 
 2003  Pool  W55-59  Ginger L Pierson  57  MACO  Oregon 
 2002  Long Distance  W19-24  Gina M Dhom  24  OREG  Oregon 
 2002  Pool  M60-64  Tom Landis  60  OREG  Oregon 
 2002  Pool  M80-84  Gilbert N Young  80  OREG  Oregon 
 2001  Long Distance  W25-29  Sara Quan    OREG  Oregon 
 2001  Long Distance  W55-59  Pam Himstreet    OREG  Oregon 
 2001  Long Distance  M50-54  Steve Johnson    OREG  Oregon 
 1999  Pool  M55-59  Robert Smith  56  OREG  Oregon 
 1998  Pool  W50-54  Ginger Pierson    MACO  Oregon 
 1998  Pool  W65-69  Lavelle Stoinoff    MACO  Oregon 
 1997  Long Distance  W30-34  Karen Sadler    OREG  Oregon 
 1997  Pool  W50-54  Ginger Pierson    MACO  Oregon 
 1995  Long Distance  W60-64  Lavelle Stoinoff    MACO  Oregon 
 1995  Pool  W60-64  Lavelle Stoinoff    MACO  Oregon 
 1995  Pool  M25-29  John Keppeler    OREG  Oregon 
 1993  Pool  W60-64  Lavelle Stoinoff    MACO  Oregon 
 1993  Pool  M95+  Edwin Thomas    OREG  Oregon 
 1992  Pool  M19-24  John Keppeler    OREG  Oregon 
 1991  Pool  W45-49  Ginger Pierson    MACO  Oregon 
 1989  Pool  W55-59  Lavelle Stoinoff    MACO  Oregon 
 1988  Pool  W55-59  Lavelle M. Stoinoff    MACO  Oregon 
 1988  Pool  M90-94  Collister Wheeler    MACO  Oregon 
 1987  Pool  W40-44  Ginger L. Pierson    MACO  Oregon 
 1987  Pool  W50-54  Lavelle Stoinoff    MACO  Oregon 
 1987  Pool  W85-89  Martha Keller    OREG  Oregon 
 1987  Pool  M80-84  Herb Eisenschmidt    OREG  Oregon 
Sponsor #13Sponsor #43Sponsor #14Sponsor #25Sponsor #20
Sponsor #62Sponsor #41Sponsor #52Sponsor #58Sponsor #56
Sponsor #51Sponsor #61Sponsor #60Sponsor #42Sponsor #49Sponsor #59Sponsor #36Sponsor #29