Encouraging More Adults to Swim
All-Star Listings for the Indiana LMSC (23)

 Year  Course Age
 Name  Age  Club  LMSC 
 2013  Pool  M75-79  David Costill  77  INDY  Indiana 
 2012  Long Distance  W45-49  Victoria Rian  46  UNAT  Indiana 
 2011  Long Distance  W45-49  Victoria L Rian  45  INDY  Indiana 
 2010  Long Distance  W40-44  Victoria L Rian  44  ISF  Indiana 
 2009  Long Distance  W40-44  Victoria L Rian  43  ISF  Indiana 
 2009  Long Distance  M30-34  William B Simmons  34  ISF  Indiana 
 2008  Long Distance  W65-69  Susan L Meyers  66  ISF  Indiana 
 2007  Long Distance  M30-34  Jeffrey M Maydak  34  NAST  Indiana 
 2006  Long Distance  W40-44  Victoria L. Rian   40  ISF  Indiana 
 2006  Long Distance  W60-64  Susan L. Meyers  64  ISF  Indiana 
 2006  Long Distance  M30-34  Jeffery M. Maydak  32  NAST  Indiana 
 2005  Long Distance  W60-64  Susan L. Meyers  63  ISF  Indiana 
 2004  Long Distance  W35-39  Victoria Rian  38  ISF  Indiana 
 2003  Long Distance  W35-39  Victoria Rian  37  ISF  Indiana 
 2003  Long Distance  M40-44  Jim Barber  43  ISF  Indiana 
 2001  Long Distance  M25-29  Adam Dawkins    ISF  Indiana 
 1999  Long Distance  M35-39  James Barber  39  ISF  Indiana 
 1999  Long Distance  M60-64  Mel Goldstein  61  ISF  Indiana 
 1998  Long Distance  W45-49  Karlene Wise    ISF  Indiana 
 1997  Long Distance  W40-44  Karlene Wise    ISF  Indiana 
 1997  Long Distance  M35-39  James Barber    ISF  Indiana 
 1996  Pool  M60-64  David Costill    GRIN  Indiana 
 1989  Pool  M35-39  Bill Vickery    GRIN  Indiana 
Sponsor #14Sponsor #42Sponsor #33Sponsor #13Sponsor #29
Sponsor #49Sponsor #25Sponsor #36Sponsor #43Sponsor #20
Sponsor #52Sponsor #51Sponsor #50Sponsor #44Sponsor #35Sponsor #41