Upcoming 2019 Courses

Registration buttons will be added as the registration for the classes become available

Feb. 16 (Saturday), Phoenix, AZ (Level 1, Level 2) | Register Now

Feb. 23 (Saturday), Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Level 1, Level 2) | Register Now

Feb. 23 (Saturday), Ft. Lauderdale, FL (Level 3) | Register Now

March 16 (Saturday), Albuquerque, NM (Level 1, Level 2) | Register Now

March 23 (Saturday), Houston, TX (Level 1, Level 2) | Register Now

 March 30 (Saturday), Columbus, OH (Level 1, Level 2) | Register Now

Apr. 6 (Saturday), Boston, MA (Level 1, Level 2) | Register Now

Apr. 6 (Saturday), Boston, MA (Level 3) | Register Now

May 4 (Saturday), Washington DC (Level 1, Level 2) 

June 8 (Saturday), Seattle, WA (Level 1, Level 2) 

Sep. 11 (Wednesday), St. Louis, MO (Level 1, Level 2) 

Sep. 11 (Wednesday), St. Louis, MO (Level 3) 

Oct. 12 (Saturday), Los Angeles, CA (Level 1, Level 2) 

Oct. 12 (Saturday), Los Angeles, CA (Level 3) 

Oct. 19 (Saturday), New York, NY (Level 1, Level 2) 

Nov. 16 (Saturday), Atlanta, GA (Level 1, Level 2) 

Dec. 7 (Saturday), Sacramento, CA (Level 1, Level 2) 

Dec. 7 (Saturday), Sacramento, CA (Level 3) 

Previous 2018 Courses

Jan. 27, Austin, TX (Level 3)

Jan. 27, Austin, TX (Level 1, Level 2)

Feb. 24, Washington, DC (Level 3)

Feb. 24, Washington, DC (Level 1, Level 2)

Apr. 7, Bridgewater, NJ (Level 3)

Apr. 7, Bridgewater, NJ (Level 1, Level 2)

Apr. 14, 2018 Boston, MA (Level 3)

Apr 14, 2018 Boston, MA (Level 1, Level 2)

May 19, 2018 Denver, CO (Level 1, Level 2)

Aug. 25, Chicago, IL (Level 1, Level 2) 

Sept. 15, Portland, OR (Level 1, Level 2) 

Sept. 26, Jacksonville, FL (Level 3) 

Sept. 26, Jacksonville, FL (Level 1, Level 2) 

Oct. 13, Indianapolis, IN (Level 1, Level 2)

Nov. 3, Los Angeles, CA (Level 3) 

Nov. 3, Los Angeles, CA (Level 1, Level 2)  

Dec. 1, San Francisco, CA (Level 3) 

Dec. 1, San Francisco, CA (Level 1, Level 2)

Questions? Contact us.