## Greater Indiana Masters Swimming — Annual Meeting 2022

Committee Name:	GRIN Board	Session #:		Report #:	
<b>Committee Chair:</b>	Jerrilynn Bayless	Vice-Chair: Stephen Rouch			
Minutes recorded by:	Molly Meyer	Date/time of Meeting:		4/10/22	

Number of committee members present:	Absent:	Number of other delegates present:				
<b>Committee members present (list all, including chair and vice chair):</b> Jerrilynn Bayless, Chair; Molly Meyer, Secretary; Dave Oplinger, Webmaster; Brian Cummings, Coaches; Cheryl Gettelfinger, Top Ten Records; Lisa Phillips, Officials; Lisa Brown, ALTS						
Other delegates present:						

## **Minutes**

Jerrilynn welcomed everyone at 10:45am and thanked them for being a part of the State Meet.

## Awards

Award winners were announced:

- Emeritus Beverly Johnson, Ellen Ramm
- Irv Merritt Anthony (A.J.) Geiss
- Super Volunteer Stephanie Long, Lisa Philips

## **Board Elections**

- Chair Jerrilynn Bayless
- Vice Chair Lisa Brown
- Secretary Molly Meyer
- Treasurer Susan Pollard

All board positions ran unopposed.

All first time state meet swimmers were celebrated!

Meeting adjourned at 10:52am.

Respectfully submitted, Molly Meyer, GRIN Secretary