Encouraging More Adults to Swim
All-Star Listings for the Colorado LMSC (27)
 Year  Course Age
 Name  Age  Club  LMSC 
 2015  Long Distance  W25-29  Mary E Holman  28  CMS  Colorado 
 2015  Long Distance  M30-34  John R Batchelder  34  CMS  Colorado 
 2015  Pool  M70-74  Richard T Abrahams  70  CMS  Colorado 
 2012  Pool  M65-69  Richard T Abrahams  67  CMS  Colorado 
 2010  Long Distance  W25-29  Sarah S Thomas  28  CMS  Colorado 
 2010  Pool  M65-69  Richard T Abrahams  65  CMS  Colorado 
 2009  Pool  W40-44  Susan G Von Der Lippe  43  CMS  Colorado 
 2009  Pool  M55-59  Michael T Mann  55  CMS  Colorado 
 2008  Pool  W40-44  Susan G Von Der Lippe  42  CMS  Colorado 
 2007  Pool  W40-44  Susan G Von Der Lippe  41  CMS  Colorado 
 2006  Pool  M45-49  Paul L Smith  46  CMS  Colorado 
 2006  Pool  M60-64  Richard T Abrahams  61  CMS  Colorado 
 2005  Pool  M45-49  Paul L Smith  45  CMS  Colorado 
 2005  Pool  M60-64  Richard T Abrahams  60  CMS  Colorado 
 2004  Pool  M30-34  Jeff P Commings  30  RMM  Colorado 
 2003  Pool  M25-29  Jeff P Commings  29  RMM  Colorado 
 2001  Pool  M40-44  Paul Smith    RMM  Colorado 
 2000  Pool  M40-44  Paul Smith  40  RMM  Colorado 
 1998  Pool  M35-39  Bob Patten    RMM  Colorado 
 1998  Pool  M55-59  Tomothy Garton    UNAT  Colorado 
 1994  Pool  M50-54  Timothy Garton    UNAT  Colorado 
 1993  Pool  M50-54  Timothy Garton    UNAT  Colorado 
 1992  Pool  W25-29  Anna Pettis-Scott    RMM  Colorado 
 1990  Pool  W19-24  Tori Smith    RMM  Colorado 
 1990  Pool  M45-49  Tim Garton    UNAT  Colorado 
 1989  Pool  M40-44  Ric I. Cooley    RMM  Colorado 
 1988  Pool  M45-49  Timothy P. Garton    UNAT  Colorado 
Sponsor #25Sponsor #49Sponsor #20Sponsor #58Sponsor #43
Sponsor #41Sponsor #36Sponsor #62Sponsor #61Sponsor #51
Sponsor #52Sponsor #42Sponsor #56Sponsor #29Sponsor #13Sponsor #59Sponsor #60Sponsor #14