## Border LMSC Annual Meeting Feb 20, 2011

The new Border LMSC Board for 2011-2013 Chair-- Chris Lysinger (Midland) Co-Chair-- Jane Masters (El Paso) Registrar-- Robert Oppenheim (El Paso) Secretary-- Tony Faller (Midland) Treasurer--Billy Marshall (Midland) Safety--Susan Traylor (El Paso) Communications--Jackie Millon (Midland) Sanctions--Andy Korda (Midland) Top 10--Don Mehl (El Paso) Coaches--Don Mehl (El Paso) Officials--Chris Lysinger (Midland)

Annual Border LMSC Meeting Minutes Sunday, February 20, 2011 2PM 1400 N. Mesa El Paso, TX 79902

Skyped with COM team in Midland, TX PRESENT Jane Masters Amy Goldfarb Don Mehl Susan Traylor Chris Lysinger Andy Korda Billy Marshall Jackie Millon Tony Faller

Meeting came to order at 2:10 PM MST Voted on new Border LMSC Board MSA

Midland COM hosting Masters Spring Invitational April 16 & 17, 2011 Entry form and information will follow by email.

South Central Short Course Zones in San Antonio, TX April 1-3, 2011 Meet Info will follow by email.

Meeting adjourned at 3:15 pm MST

Minutes taken and submitted by Jane Masters